Adress och telefonnummer

HOLMSTRAND BIL AB

BILHALLEN

Kontakt

Vårt lag

Rafael Holm

Försäljning/Inköp

rafael@holmstrandbil.se
073-503 60 62

Maximilian Emmoth

Försäljning/Inköp

maximilian@holmstrandbil.se
073-5284834

Adam Rahim

Försäljning/Inköp

adam@holmstrandbil.se
076-310 66 48

Ludvig Lindström

Försäljning/Inköp

ludvig@holmstrandbil.se
0723124235

Gunnar Holm

Försäljning/Inköp

gunnar@holmstrandbil.se
070-8248124

Vikien Wartan

Inköpschef

vikien@holmstrandbil.se
076-3102085

Jenny Werbes

Administration

jenny.werbes@centeraoutsourcing.se